

Information of Cessation of Directors

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Date of Cessation
1.	Bikram Dasgupta	Director	06.09.2014
2.	Ranjana Dasgupta	Director	06.09.2014
3.	Sekhar Ganguly	Nominee Director	21.12.2015
4.	Ramesh Kumar Khemka	Director	16.07.2016
5.	Aninda Chatterjee	Nominee Director	18.06.2019
6.	Prodip Mukhopadhyay	Nominee Director	21.06.2021
7.	Probir Chandra Chatterjee	Independent Director	16.12.2022
8.	Rajeshwar Kumar Khanna	Director	18.01.2024

Note: The above information of cessation of Directors of the Company is subject to change / update from time to time as may be required pursuant to Section 168 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the Rule 15 of the Companies (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules, 2014, as amended.

infinity infotech parks limited infinity plot a3, block gp, sector v, salt lake electronics complex, kolkata 700 091 t: +91(33) 2357 3686 e: info@infinityitpark.com w: www.infinityitpark.com CIN : U17122WB1991PLC053828